You will be sent a booking confirmation email every time a customer books a space for your activity.
Then two hours before your activity, you will be emailed the final guest list for your activity.
If you wish to see who is attending your activity (before you get sent the guest list), please take the following steps:
- Go to Calendar
- Choose the specific date and activity
- Click the See Bookings icon
- You will be able to see all the names and email addresses of the customers who have booked a space