You’ve said no to my refund request after my trial month became full price but I really want a refund

By cancelling you will have ensured that you will not be charged any further. There will not have been any money charged between the date you cancelled and the end of your cycle. As it states in our Terms and Conditions anyone signing up for the trial month will automatically be enrolled into a full-price membership if they do not cancel (which is standard for subscription services, for example Netflix or Amazon Prime.)

Have more questions? Submit a request

1 Comments

  • 0
    Avatar
    rachel chou

    I have no idea how it sign me up automaticly.  I only was just wanna pay one activity online through a event link and it turns up I have been sign up with whole website.Can I speak to someone about it?

    Please help me.  

Please sign in to leave a comment.