The £2.50 charge you have noticed is a cancellation charge. This only occurs when you cancel an activity within the last 24 hours, as it becomes very difficult to fill cancelled spaces within this window, which means our partners and other members lose out. You can find more information about this in the FAQs on the website.
Have more questions? Submit a request