My activity is overbooked and I can't accommodate all my Wonderush bookings. What do I do?

We ask all partners to pay special attention managing their ticket allocation with Wonderush. We would like to avoid having members book your activity just to have their space cancelled. This will reflect poorly on both Wonderush and you. 

On the rare occasion that you have overbooked, we would prefer for you to cancel an individual's booking rather than cancelling the entire activity. 
 
To cancel an individual User's booking: 
  1. Go to Bookings
  2. Find the user's booking that you're looking for
  3. Click on the Cancel icon 
  4. A pop-up will appear asking if you are sure you wish to cancel the booking. Click Yes.

The User's booking will now be cancelled and they will be notified via e-mail.

Important: You will then have to change your ticket allocation for that event to reduce the number of spaces. Otherwise the ticket you cancelled will go back on sale and we could get someone else booking the same space again!

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.