I bought a LivingSocial/Wowcher/Groupon. Why do I still need to enter my payment details?

Per the terms and conditions of these vouchers, your trial period will automatically renew into a full membership, however the option to cancel is right there on your profile page.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.